Plymouth-Canton Little League Board Of Directors


President - Kevin Koshowsky

VP of Baseball - Eugene Johnson

VP Administration - Doug Werby

VP Finance - Karin Stombaugh

VP Safety - Jason Stombaugh

VP Public Relations - Maria Kuechler

VP Umpires - Tony Peruchietti

VP Information - Kimberly Koshowsky

VP(s) Player Development -
John Keblaitis

VP(s) Player Agent -
Tim Crynick, Kurt Radwanski

VP Fields - Tom James

Director Special Events - Nikki Grenillo

Director Fundraising -

Dawn Joy

Copyright (c) 2015 Plymouth Canton Little League  |  Privacy Policy | Terms Of Use  Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero